Editing Newborn Webinar

$99.00

Description

Speakers: Ana Brandt & Lauren Bennett

Date: SEPT 9th 2018 (12PM PT, 3PM ET, 8PM UK)

  • An instant pass to watch the live webinar.
  • A digital copy of the webinar (the copy should be available within two weeks after the live ended).

After purchasing the webinar, you will receive the email receipt with an instant pass and a link to download the digital copy when it is available. If you have any further question, please contact us at admin@anabrandtonline.com.  We are always here to help.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Category:

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©Ana Brandt Photography Inc. 2017-2018

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account